My Blog

Hey guys,

I am creating this blog so that my friends, family, and anyone else can access my favorite recipes. Some of these recipes are originals, made by me, but lots are just renditions of my favorite blogger’s recipes- so I will provide the link to these sites as well. I’m sure I will have some random health tip ranting as well, so remember that my opinion about food choices is different than most. Pretty much all of these recipes will be paleo, so feel free to add ingredients as you please. 

Also, remember that the purpose of eating clean and natural isn’t only to look your best, but is to feel your best and promote a longer, healthier life.

Enjoy! 🙂

-Alexis

One thought on “My Blog

Leave a Reply

